top of page

New Year Begins with......

AWESOME!!!!!

I am so excited... This year is a year of firsts! Our son, who will be 3 months this Thursday is certainly going to have a lot of firsts!

I have changed over from my blog SunnieCreations11 to my website because everything should be in the same place. Makes it easier for me to update and easier for you to find out what's going on with me and SunnieCreations!

I have finally gotten Thomas on a schedule.. of course until teething and groth spurts happen.. then we will help the little guy with these as we go, but it will also help me to create new projects and get my creative juices flowwing. I have so many new projects I can't wait to share with you.

I will post tutorials and project completions as they come!

Until then.... Sit back, relax and enjoy all the special moments with those around you!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page